We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Heat Wave (White Label)

by Edie Sedgwick



This 12" is now available to pre-order. Orders will ship in mid-March. Please note that if you order this 12" along with other releases the entire package will be held until shipping begins on this release. The digital (MP3) version of this release will go on sale on the release date.

This white-label 12" 45 features the Edie track "Heat Wave" and remixes by Greg Saunier (of Deerhoof), Triobelisk (Shelby Cinca of Frodus and The Cassettes), and Philadelphia's Pink Skull. It is being released on Mud Memory in conjunction with Dischord Records.

The 11-track MP3 download, which is included free with the vinyl, features additional remixes (*) by Gold Corner (Mike Andre of Antelope), Davis White, Lenorable, John Moon of The Cornel West Theory, and Third Channel (Jason Hutto of Aquarium).


released March 1, 2012

Recorded at Inner Ear and Studio1654
Mastered by TJ Lipple


all rights reserved



Lenorable Baltimore, Maryland

Lenorable combines elements from goth and post-punk with shoegaze-inspired noise and cold, spare beats.

contact / help

Contact Lenorable

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Lenorable recommends:

If you like Heat Wave (White Label), you may also like: